Atletiekclub T.A.C.T
Bestuur
Alin Follon
Voorzitter
Gsm: 0491-33.00.33
Email: Alin_follon@hotmail.com
Ilse Blavier
Secretaris
Gsm.: 0477-73.63.48
Michael Jacobs
Erevoorzitter
Tel.: 011-68.95.95
Email: michael.jacobs@telenet.be
Boghe Guido
Horecabeheerder
Tel.: 011-69.15.57
Email: guido.boghe@telenet.be
Croes Karel
Software & Wedstrijdsecretariaat
Tel.: 011-68.64.69
Email: karel.croes@telenet.be
Lieven Dusar
Trainerscoördinator
Gsm: 0494-92.05.72
Email: lieven.dusar@me.com
Rik Vanoost
Email: rikvanoost@hotmail.com
Bart Boyen
Materiaalmeester
Gsm: 0496-78.01.83
Jo Croes
Ledenadministratie
Email: jocroes@hotmail.com
Kristof Vanspauwen
Email: vanspauwen.k@gmail.com
Jana Huyskens
Gsm: 0472-38.62.58
Email: jana.huyskens@telenet.be
Top