Bestuur
Michael Jacobs
Voorzitter
Tel.: 011-68.95.95
Email: michael.jacobs@telenet.be
Ilse Blavier
Secretaris
Gsm.: 0477-73.63.48
Boghe Guido
Horecabeheerder
Tel.: 011-69.15.57
Email: guido.boghe@telenet.be
Croes Karel
Software & Wedstrijdsecretariaat
Tel.: 011-68.64.69
Email: karel.croes@telenet.be
Lieven Dusar
Jeugdcoördinator
Gsm: 0494-92.05.72
Email: lieven.dusar@me.com
Alin Follon
Trainerscoördinator
Gsm: 0491-33.00.33
Email: Alin_follon@hotmail.com
Bart Boyen
Materiaalmeester
Gsm: 0496-78.01.83
Jo Croes
Email: jocroes@hotmail.com
Bart Cuykx
Tel.: 011-69.22.05
Jana Huyskens
Gsm: 0472-38.62.58
Email: jana.huyskens@telenet.be
Luc Kempeneers
Email: luc.kempeneers@telenet.be
Top